Add an image to this page

Lower Elementary (1 - 3)

Mrs. Griddaluru Mrs. Moreno
Room 10 Room 9
ngriddaluru@smfcsd.net gmoreno@smfcsd.net
 
Mr. Breon  Ms. Garrigan
Room 17  Room 13
bbreon@smfcsd.net  sgarrigan@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Majumdar Ms. Martinelli
Room 11 Room 6
smajumdar@smfcsd.net jmartinelli@smfcsd.net